## **National Judicial Academy**

## SE-09: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers [Bangladesh] 06<sup>th</sup> - 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2023

## **Participant List**

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Abdul Male	Assistant Registrar, Supreme Court of Bangladesh, Dhaka
2	Ms. Runa Nahid Akter	Solicitor (Senior District & Sessions Judge), Ministry of Law & Justice Division, Dhaka
3	Ms. S.M. Nahida Nazmin	Deputy Solicitor, Law & Justice Division, Law & Justice of Parliamentary, Dhaka
4	Mr. Muhammad Rabiul Awal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bogura
5	Mr. Md. Masud Parves	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Brahmanbaria
6	Mr. M. Zahid Hasan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Magura
7	Mr. Md. Jamal Hossain	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Patuakhali
8	Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Satkhira
9	Mr. Rezaul Karim Chowdhury	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
10	Mr. Md. Morshidul Alam	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Chandpur
11	Mr. Md. Farid Uddin	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Faridpur
12	Mr. G.M. Farhan Isteaq	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Khagracharij
13	Mr. Kishor Dutta	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Kishorganj
14	Mr. Manik Das	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Munshiganj
15	Mr. Md. Liton Hossain	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Rajshahi
16	Ms. Moytree Bhattacharjee	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Sunamganj
17	Mr. Md. Golam Kibria	Magistrate, Bogura
18	Mr. Jewel Deb	Metropolitan Magistrate, Chattogram
19	Ms. Syeda Hafsha Jhuma	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
20	Mr. Md. Tosruzzaman	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
21	Mr. Mohammad Ashequr Rahman	Judicial Magistrate, Feni
22	Mr. Mir Ruhul Amin	Senior District Judge, Dhaka
23	Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam	District & Session Judge, Dhaka
24	Mr. A.M. Julfiker Hayet	District & Session Judge, Dhaka
25	Mr. Mohammad Abu Taher	District & Session Judge, Khagrachari
26	Mr. Md. Shahidullah	District & Session Judge, Mehrpur
27	Mr. Shahidul Islam	District & Session Judge, Rangamati
28	Mr. Nurul Alam Mohammad Nipu	District & Sessions Judge, Bhola

29	Mr. S.M. Arshadul Alam	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
30	Mr. Muhammad Rejaul Karim	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
31	Mr. A.S.M. Ruhul Emran	District & Sessions Judge, Feni
32	Ms. Farzana Khan	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
33	Ms. Farjana Yesmin	Additional District Judge, Magura
34	Ms. Sabrina Ali	Additional District Judge, Mymensingh
35	Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Sarker	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chuadanga
36	Mr. Shyam Sundar Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinajpur
37	Ms. Ummey Sharaban Tahura	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Narayanganj
38	Mr. Ahmed Saeed	Joint District Judge, Barguna
39	Mr. Mohammed Shahadat Hossain	Joint District Judge, Brahmanbaria
40	Mr. Mohammed Ali Akkas	Joint District Judge, Feni,
41	Mr. Mohammad Sirazul Islam Gazi	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Chuadanga
42	Ms. Mehar Nigar Suchona	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
43	Mr. Mohammad Anwar Sadat	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Magura
44	Ms. Shupria Rahman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Sirajganj
45	Ms. Farzana Akter	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
46	Ms. Kanis Tania Rupa	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
47	Mr. Pashupati Biswas	Senior Assistant Judge, Narail
48	Mr. Abdul Alim	Assistant Judge, Barishal
49	Mr. Mohammad Millat Hossain	Research and Reference Officer, Dhaka
50	Ms. Naurin Aktar Kankon	Research and Reference Officer, Dhaka